Some Background

A bunch of you have emailed me to ask for more information regarding the story, err stories that are contained inside this receptacle of writing that I call a blog. So here is some background.

I started writing parts and pieces of this in 2005. If you dig through the archives over here you’ll find some of the evidence. Since it was fiction I decided that it should have its own blog and created a blog called Fragments of Fiction. That blog suffered from serious formatting issues and I found it a bit unwieldy so I moved the posts over to this joint.

Life and a variety of other distractions took me away from the story so I eventually stopped updating the Fragments of Fiction blogs. However I never completely gave up writing fiction and thus I created the Fragments of Fiction category and for the past however many years would update it once or twice a month.

Every so often I would think about going back to the story and starting it again but I never quite got there…until now.

Now I am back on track and working on making something out of this. Can’t say how long it will take but I can assure you that eventually I will complete it.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

