New Year’s Eve Again

“I am sorry about what happened. I am sorry about our fight. I wasn’t kidding. I am the guy who will kiss the tears away. I am the guy who can be your best friend and your lover. Together we are more than we are when we are apart. If something ever happened to us I would never forget and I don’t believe that you would either. Decades could pass and I would still love you.”

Here is a link to the rest of that post from December 31, 2011. Might be an addendum to it sometime and then again, there might not be.

Alternatively we might take a few minutes to add to:

That probably won’t happen until much later tonight.

So if you are alone or stuck kissing the wrong person and in search of something different well, you never know what 2013 can bring.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

