Chicken Soup

Two quick thoughts:

If those I care most about aren’t aware of it than I have to figure out if poor communication skills are to blame or not.

There are words that exist that will melt the coldest heart and things that can be done to convince those who pretend to be tough to let down their guard and open their spirit. Of these things I am certain but what I cannot say is which words fill that description.

So a different approach is taken and who is to say it is better or worse than others.

In the interim I wonder where I can obtain some chicken soup so that I may partake of its healing properties.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

