Grab My Hips

“Honey, we need a code for alone time.”

He looked at her and asked what she was talking about.

“Are you really that dense? Sometimes you need me and sometimes I need you but we might not be in a place where I can just say something.”

He shook his head and asked why not.

“Because I am not going to say come take me, fuck me, grab me or anything that direct in public.”

“Since when did you become so shy.”

She rolled her eyes and told him to stop acting dumb.

“My mother isn’t stupid but she doesn’t need to know our business any more than anyone else does.

“Ok, I’ll grab your hips and pull your hair. That ought to make it clear.”

“You better not do that in front of my mother.”

“Ok, I won’t do it.”

“No, you better do it, just not in front of my mother.”

“Ok, I’ll grab your hips but I won’t grab your hair.”

“You are impossible. You are lucky I love you.”

“No, you are lucky I love you and put up with your nonsense. Just take my hand squeeze it and I’ll know my liberated woman has needs I must take care of. Ought to be fun wearing you out.”

“You’ll never wear me out.”

“It ought to be fun finding out if that it is true, especially since you are so much older than I am.”

“I am not even a year older than you are.”

“Ok cougar lady, just relax. I need you calm for later on. Don’t want you to pull a muscle or hurt yourself proving you can wear me out.”

“You know, you are a real pain-in-my-ass.”

“And you love me for it. Now come sit on my lap and let’s talk about the first thing that pops up.”

“That is so cheesy.”

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

